Bad Bar costume!

This year’s party in Green Bay has a sports theme…
I played field hockey in high school so I thought I’d recreate that particular outfit.
The fuzzy letters from Joann Fabric turned out pretty nicely. That is my last hockey stick leftover from high school (that will need to be checked on the plane… I can get away with knitting needles, but I don’t think they will let me bring a big stick on board…feh)
(FYI this post is timed to coincide with me wearing my outfit at the bar, also we are not going to go into detail about how many times I checked the spelling of FIELD so that I didn’t have a badly spelled fake hockey jersey ;) )

Image photo(9)
Leave a Reply

