More Wednesday stuff

Got a lot done today.
Washed the seagull crap off my Sweet Caroline, took out a metric butt-ton of recycling, changed my sheets, fixed the cat fountain, made eeeevil cornbread to go with the chicken soup from the roasty chicken I made Monday night, washed a bunch of stuff, mailed my COBRA check, tidied up the front porch, found $8 leggings at Tarzhay, folded some clothes, let the kittens run around in the living room…

and as a reward for my extreme diligence the universe has rewarded me with a perfect set of “Make All The Boy Moose Go Waaaaaaaah” buns on my head.

Behold!

Happy 1 week til thirty fourteen.
I will never grow up.

Leave a Reply

