Mobility and whatnot

Huzzah for RICE! (Rest Ice Compression Elevation)

Got some braces for the ankles, been doing my alphabet ankle exercises, walking carefully etc. They are much improved, but I still have to walk a certain way on each foot to not tweak things.

Fascinating.

Anyhoo, I kind of took a break from the real world with the ankle stuff and now I need to get back in the flow. Laundry, freelance, cleaning, etc. Blech, but I suspect the sooner I get started the sooner it will get done… strange how that works.

Leave a Reply

