Clumsy

I avulsion rolled my left ankle again. In addition I jacked up my right one and it is strained. They are both aching like a bear.

I just tried walking a minute ago and, while I like to think I have a high tolerance for pain, this wasn’t remotely doable. Not only that I know I’d be doing damage walking on them if I did. So I will sit and starve on the couch (also without an icepak or tylenol at hand) and snark on the internet.

I’m very happy I managed to make it home from where I fell to the day bed. However, it isn’t air conditioned where I’m at so I stink of pain and heat.

Happy Monday. Happy July.

Leave a Reply

