Nonesuch

I’ve been getting sleepy and going to bed at 11ish; sleeping about 1am, then waking up… before the alarm… and getting up around 8:15a all week.

No, I don’t know who I am either.

It is an improvement over only being able to sleep for 3 or 4 hours at a time then being wide awake til it was an absurd hour… then going back to sleep til noon. Or even just zonking out at 5pm and then sleeping til 9 at night and really throwing myself out of whack.

The trend has been shifting to a little earlier each day though… and this morning at 6:15am my eyes popped open and i said "No thank you."
I refused to get up and managed to go back to sleep for a while.

Poop.
Probably good I don’t have a day job right now, I’d be super crabby.

Travel plans seem to be all up in the air right now. I have 2 specific things I need to organize, but everything else has been derailed by other folks’ schedules or bad behavior on their part. I’m not devastated, I have some projects that need to get done around that time frame anyway. But i do like to travel and now is the time to do it.

2013 is turning out to be quite a weird year.

Leave a Reply

