My mind is playing the “1 year ago” thing.

No like.

I’ve decided to rename May “And then…” because when I recount the things that happen, it is one long sentence of “and then…”.

I’m heavy duty into the bad, scary part of the year; before I totally gave up hope, but when I still knew with certainty what would happen.

I’ve also decided to start writing down the things I want. Mindfully. I catch myself being too vague about things and get what I ask for… sigh. You’d think I would have learned by now, but noooooo… So I got a notebook and shall keep it handy for crafting the wish. Once thoughtfully prepared I shall send it to the universe and hope.

So mote it be.

Image

 

 

 

Very, very lonely.

Leave a Reply

