I really would write a real entry here…

but aside from the wildly exciting world of pureed cat food (and an associated, in-depth discussion of resultant cat poop that I'm sure you would like to avoid at all costs) I will say only that I slept a lot last weekend, got Bunny to eat and forgive me for going to Green Bay and will leave it at that for now.
(Also she's gaining weight again, which is good.)

If I hear in comments that people want details on her food, then I will be happy to write at length regarding it.
;)

Leave a Reply

