Excellent Solstice Geek Haul

So Bunny wasn't doing so well earlier this week (she's doing better now) but as usual I freak out in about .00001 seconds, so i couldn't do much else for beyond what I had done AND it was the solstice, so we opened prezzies to distract me.

Here's some of the haul:

Also got a nifty ceramic berry bowl (below:its the blue and white thing in the sea of KitchenAid red stuff) that I have been using incessantly since I got it:

also got a bag from Mom (Sussex leather tote-one just like hers that I have been coveting for a few years.) and some nifty amber jewelry from Meme… more prezzies are on their way I hear as well ;)

What did you get?

Leave a Reply

