Found ’em…

You know my dreadful oven mitt (covered in cows that I loved dearly, but generally gave me 2nd degree burns) that I couldn't replace, but also didn't want to?
I finally found an acceptable alternative.

Red silicone mitts found at Fry's no less….

-they slide onto my hand easily (big wide mouth)
-aren't too long (I have little paws and they only go to slightly above my wrist)
-they are flexible enough to USE… that was half the battle with lots of the other silicone mitts
also
-they have holes at the top for hanging
-they have a magnet so you can just slap it up against the oven (or in my case, the side of the fridge) for easy grabitude.

Swanky!
And yes, I bought 3 pair.

Leave a Reply

