I’m either getting sick (again) or I’m PMS’ing

Lights are too bright and the human race needs to be extinct.
Tex said “Sounds like PMS to me.”
Bah.
Every 3rd word I’ve said tonight is some variant on fuck.

So, I made spaghetti sauce (its percolating in the crock pot) and petted the Bun who is plump and perky and rather sweet (aside from all the biting). Tonight she stood on her table next to my office chair (office being a 6’x5′ corner of my living room denoted by the dark wood furniture abutting the back of the couch which is the ‘living room’) and she put her paws on my shoulder and meowed in my ear.
She’s awesome. I’m so lucky I get to have her around more…

Also, I noted earlier in the day that the hoodie sweater I have on (of fine gauge stockinette stitch) has elbow pads of cable knit.
That charmed me.

All the rest of this week?
Hell.
(l’enfer, c’est les autres.)

2 thoughts on “I’m either getting sick (again) or I’m PMS’ing

Leave a Reply

