Where’s my chicken?



Where’s my chicken?, originally uploaded by fredlet.

3 thoughts on “Where’s my chicken?

  1. are those mats?? hope she is not getting them again. and if not angry exactly, just sending very focused thought-streams to those in charge of the chicken.

  2. Not angry, but also not tolerating my “Oh look, here’s a pouch of smelley, low-protein prescription food for you! (pay no attention to the chicken I am eating)”

    And also, the floor? It was swept 2 days prior and now looks like hell. Hate it.

Leave a Reply

