I’m looking for a low profile buffet warmer

but everything is about a hundred damn bucks or is something I would only use once every 10 years and have nowhere to put… and I don’t want to use those smelly sterno thingies.

This is the essence of what I want (and of course is unavailable):

This is a very good possibility…

but is out of stock at Amazon/Target until a bit late…(yes, I’ll keep looking around)
[ok, found it, but at a no name internet store… we’ll see how that works out.]

This is the idea, but is kinda meh:

hmmm…maybe, but probably would take up the whole table:

Oh…and I think this is cute as hell, I really have no use for it:

I’m just sayin’…

Leave a Reply

