Happy Mr. Bento



Happy Mr. Bento, originally uploaded by Look at my photos.

I’d love one of these, but I’d nibble my way through the contents before 10 in the morning (maybe I should just do Bento Breakfast?)
Anyhoo, I really love that these folks get so into this…

Mr. Bento on Flickr

p.s. I ADORE this person.

p.p.s. I just realized that I sort of have one of these type lunchies… Its actually more true to my trailer park roots; Bubba Bento as it were.
I had planned to put yogurt and blueberries in the top part and Grape Nuts in the part underneath to keep them nice and crunchy before I add it to the yogurt.

Leave a Reply

