no I haven’t finished my JCon squee.

Yes, I know its an entirely new year.
Deal with it.

And while you are at it, let’s lay off on the high expectations.
Last year was somewhat dismal in spots and I really don’t want to get all hyper about this year and have it crash in a fiery pile of chicken poop in front of my high expectations.
Besides, Kramer says that Saturn is still in Leo and in the lengthy and involved process of kicking my butt soundly so I’ll just be happy with being employed, breathing and having my cat with me.
Anything else is gravy.

Thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

