Latest breaking news: not much actually.

I made mom cappuccino and blueberry muffins for Mother’s Day.
I’ve been rearranging the house. (for those of you who know me well, this does NOT come as a shock) Not too terribly different, but I put my futon up on a platform (lots of storage underneath now) about 2 1/2 feet in the air. I’ve always wanted bunk beds, but being an only child I never could work up a convincing argument for mom…siiighhh. So now that i am accountable only to my own checkbook, I made a sort of loft.Looks nifty, I’ll put up pics as soon as the room doesn’t look like the total disaster area that it really is. =: )

Leave a Reply

